India vs Australia 2nd Semi Final Highlights World Cup 2015

India vs Australia Semi Final Cricket World Cup Highlights – 2015 – 26th March. IND vs AUS ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 2nd Semi Final Match Highlights at Sydney. ICC Cricket World Cup Highlights.

India Squad: MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami, AR Patel, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, UT Yadav.

Australia Squad: MJ Clarke*, GJ Bailey, PJ Cummins, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, JR Hazlewood, MG Johnson, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, SPD Smith, MA Starc, DA Warner, SR Watson.

 

2nd Semi Final Highlights: India V Australia Part 1

2nd Semi Final Highlights: India V Australia Part 2

2nd Semi Final Highlights: India V Australia Part 3

Loading...

2nd Semi Final Highlights: India V Australia Part 4

Match: India vs Australia, 2nd Semi-Final, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Date: Thursday, March 26, 2015
Start Time: 14:30 Local | 03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT | 09:00 IST
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena, Richard Kettleborough
3rd Umpire: Marais Erasmus
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire: Richard Illingworth
Australia v India
Australia won by 95 runs
Facebook Comments

India vs Australia Semi Final Cricket World Cup Highlights

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>